WALKER LAKE HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION

224 N. Kika de la Garza Blvd. La Joya, Texas 78560 walkerlakehoa.com

Edward Salinas-President John Carrasco-Vice-President Jeff Folk-Treasurer Secretary Ruby Ornik-Director Martin Espitia-Director Alex Salinas-Director Horatio Portes-Director

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ***** AGENDA *****

Take notice that the annual meeting of The Board of Directors of The Walker Lake Homeowners' Association will be held at the main office at 224 N. Kiki de la Garza, La Joya, Texas 78560 on Saturday March 24, 2018 at 11:00 A.M.

The agenda is posted in accordance with the accessibility requirements of Section 209.0051(e) of the Texas Property Code. If during the course of the meeting, The Board of Directors enters into closed session or a Meeting Authorized by Section 209.0051(c) and (e) of The Texas Property Code, Vernon's Texas Code Annotated, The Board will give notice of closed Executive Session before the meeting is adjourned and reconvened in executive session.

THE AGENDA IS AS FOLLOWS:

- 1. Call meeting to order.
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance & Invocation.
- 3. Recognition of visitors and public comments.
- 4. Discuss and consider the approval of the minutes for the Regular Board meeting held on February 2018.
- 5. Discuss and consider the annual financial report 2017/2018.
- 6. Count Proxy votes.

John Salinas	
President Walker Lake HOA	